Things you never want to hear…

“Sir, your child just pooped in the sand box.”

“I just assumed you knew I was a tranny.”

“So in retrospect I should have used your emergency brake.”

“After you get me the plunger I’m going to need a mop.”

“What do you mean that’s not your finger?”

“Daddy.  Why are you and Mommy playing horsey so late at night?”

“I need a price check on Tampax Heavy Flow Supreme!”

“I’ve got the unedited version of Fried Green Tomatoes and the whole night is ours!”

“I just hope its not contagious.”

“Your iPhone is waterproof – right?”

“Your son makes a great Goldilocks – is this his first play?”

About themacmind

Trying to stay creative in an often boring world (one post at a time)
This entry was posted in Comedy, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things you never want to hear…

  1. 1madjo says:

    Reblogged this on The Madt Man's Journal and commented:
    Here’s a Nigerian one “I want to play Mommy and Daddy with Ronke” funny thing Ronke enjoyed it too but when i got older i understood why she enjoyed it lol!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Things You Never Want Hear… Too! | fromthemacmind

Leave a Reply

